Pos	No.	Name	Club	Cat	Time
1	67	George Rowlands	Mid Shropshire Wheelers	3rd	02:02:25
2	13	Joe Charley	Stourbridge CC	3rd	00:00:03
3	36	Ben Healy	Zappi Racing Team	3rd	00:00:43
4	46	John Lucock	West Midlands Police CC	3rd	00:00:44
5	42	Matthew Lewis	Wolverhampton Whis	2nd	ST
6	64	Barrie Pugh	Paramount CRT	4th	ST
7	54	Nick Morris	Clee Cycles	4th	ST
8	49	Jason Meyer	Stourbridge Velo	3rd	ST
9	61	Ben Pinches	Wolverhampton Whis	3rd	ST
10	38	James Jenkins	Successcycling.co.uk	3rd	ST
11	75	Josh Williams	Stourbridge Velo	3rd	ST
12	40	Thomas Kirk	Morvelo Basso RT	3rd	ST
13	32	Joseph Guy	Wolverhampton Whls	3rd	ST
14	3	Sebastian Bacon	Wolverhampton Whls	3rd	00:00:48
15	71	Dean Tolley	Le Mons Du Velo	4th	ST
16	1	Mark Alston	University of Birmingham CC	3rd	ST
17	27	Phillip Glaze	Stourbridge CC	3rd	ST
18	43	Chris Lloyd	Stourbridge CC	3rd	ST
19	74	Paul Westwood	Lichfield City CC	3rd	ST
20	68	Graham South	Rhino Velo Race Team	3rd	ST
21	9	Simon Bromley	Paramount CRT	4th	ST
22	26	Timothy Fullwood	Paramount CRT	3rd	ST
23	93	Sam Mansfield	Manchester Bicycle Club	3rd	ST
24	62	Tom Pook	Rhino Velo Race Team	4th	ST
25	88	William Scott	Durham University Cycling Club	3rd	ST
26	21	Andrew Dumbill	Lichfield City CC	3rd	ST
27	59	James Paradine	Run & Ride / Midland Bike Fit	4th	00:00:57
28	56	Alfie Mortimer	Mid Shropshire Wheelers	3rd	00:00:59
29	24	Charlie Fisher	Newport Shropshire CC	3rd	ST
30	31	Ewan Grivell-Mellor	Mid Shropshire Wheelers	3rd	ST
31	76	Dafydd Williams	Coventry Road Club	3rd	ST
32	70	Mark Thomas	Worcester St Johns CC	3rd	ST
33	80	Sean Young	Velo - M	4th	00:01:05
34	15	Mark Corbett	Worcester St Johns CC	3rd	ST
35	82	Andy Dryburgh	Gateway Racing	4th	ST
36	35	Neil Hayward	Stourbridge CC	3rd	ST
37	85	Nick Watson	Ride 24/7	3rd	ST
38	63	Aaron Poole	Wolverhampton Whis	4th	ST
39	25	lan Foster	DMW - BRIDGTOWN	4th	00:01:10
40	23	Stephen Edwards	Wolverhampton Whis	3rd	ST
41	45	Nicholas Long	Nova Raiders Cycling Club	4th	00:01:12
42	44	Matthew Lock	University of Birmingham CC	3rd	ST
43	55	Matt Morris	Ely Race Club	3rd	ST
44	5	David Bennett	Lichfield City CC	4th	00:01:15
45	51	Stephen Minton	Ludlow Brewery Race Team	3rd	00:01:21
46	47	Tom Mansfield	Wyre Forest CRC	3rd	00:01:40
47	84	Benjamin Luckwell	Cycology Sunwise	3rd	00:01:44
48	83	Alastair Kay	VeloVitesse	3rd	00:01:51
49	14	Rob Childs	Stourbridge Velo	3rd	00:02:04
50	19	Mark Dix	Stone Whis CC	3rd	ST
51	11	Ewan Caird	Paramount CRT	3rd	00:04:06
52	69	Annie Stanford	Paramount CRT	4th	00:08:18

2017-04-09 Two Counties RR

53	60	Jonathan Perry	Stourbridge CC	4th	00:08:33
54	37	Omar Hussein	Newport Shropshire CC	4th	00:08:42
55	72	Sam Walding	Army Cycling Union	3rd	00:09:39
56	95	Andrew Tibbett	Chester RC	4th	00:13:21
57	30	Kerry Greenham	Coventry Road Club	3rd	ST
58	20	Leah Dixon	Wolverhampton Whls	4th	00:19:21
59	10	Darren Cadwallader	Stourbridge CC	4th	00:19:35
60	7	Matthew Boazman	Wyre Forest CRC	4th	00:27:35
DNF	41	Oliver Kyte	Rhino Velo Race Team	3rd	
DNF	6	Samuel Blackbourn	Paramount CRT	4th	
DNF	77	Jack Wilson	Ludlow Brewery Race Team	3rd	
DNF	48	Elliot Maynard	Team Bottrill - HSS Hire	3rd	
DNF	92	John Hunt	Beacon Roads CC	3rd	
DNF	8	Alec Bond	Mid Shropshire Wheelers	4th	
DNF	16	John Cornfield	Borntobike/Bridgtown Cycles	4th	
DNF	17	David Cunningham	Saracen Road Club	3rd	
DNF	79	Darren Winterburn	DMW - BRIDGTOWN	4th	
DNF	12	Jonno Carroll	Paramount CRT	4th	
DNF	78	Neil Wilson	Paramount CRT	3rd	
DNF	34	Mike Hayward	DMW - BRIDGTOWN	4th	
DNF	33	Simon Haycock	Stourbridge CC	4th	
DNS	2	Lee Atkinson	Solihull CC	4th	
DNS	4	Charlie Bailey	Rhino Velo Race Team	3rd	
DNS	18	Andy Davies	Paramount CRT	4th	
DNS	22	Mark Eccleston	DMW - BRIDGTOWN	4th	
DNS	28	Jonathan Goh	Paramount CRT	4th	
DNS	29	James Green	Stourbridge CC	3rd	
DNS	39	Cadi Jones	Energy Cycles Junior Road Team	3rd	
DNS	50	Ceri Middleton	Herefordshire Cycling Club	3rd	
DNS	52	George Moore	Bicicielo	3rd	
DNS	53	Luke Morley	Mammoth Lifestyle Racing Team	3rd	
DNS	57	Karl Moseley	Moda RT	3rd	
DNS	58	Alexander Obradovic	DMW - BRIDGTOWN	3rd	
DNS	65	Matthew Redworth	Mid Shropshire Wheelers	3rd	
DNS	66	Graeme Rout	Gannet CC	3rd	
DNS	73	Gary Walters	Ludlow Brewery Race Team	4th	
DNS	81	Jonno Carroll	Paramount CRT	4th	
DNS	86	James Ratzer		4th	
DNS	87	Chris Roberts	Hafren CC	4th	
DNS	89	Felix Wilkinson	Veloton Team	3rd	
DNS	90	Daniel Maclean-Howell	Cardiff Ajax CC	3rd	
DNS	91	Alex Loven	Wrexham Roads Club	3rd	
DNS	94	Lee Perrott	Cycle Specific CC	3rd	
			- J		